Oswego County PTECH Announces High Honor and Honor Roll Awards

The Student Success Team at Oswego County P-TECH would like to acknowledge and congratulate the following students for their academic achievement of high honor and honor roll for the 1st quarter of the 2022-23 school year.



Wyatt Arton – Mexico, William Appleton – Central Square, Molly Mae Auchmoody – Hannibal, Johnathan Clohecy - Fulton, Lucas Crannell – Oswego, Gary Dupont – APW, Dylan Elsner – Oswego, Jared Gardenier – Fulton, Jaxson Golembeski – Oswego, Trenton Hoyt – Phoenix

Skylor Kelley – Hannibal, Allie Maynes – Hannibal, Robin Monette – Oswego, Brian Purdy – Central Square, Elijah Rowe – Oswego, Andrew Schlueter – Central Square, Ryan Szyikowski – Phoenix, Atlas Taylor – Mexico, Alan Tubman – Oswego, Dylan VanBrocklin – Pulaski, Colby Weaver – Fulton



Andrew Barber – Mexico, Ethan Clark – Fulton, McKayla Clark – APW, Collin Crouse – Mexico, Calen Cunningham – Oswego, Ethan Doran – Fulton, Ian Downey – Central Square, Nathan Florian – Phoenix, Mason Grey – Mexico, Evan Hansen – Mexico, Karisa Johnson – APW, Maurice Kellison – Oswego, Wyatt Laux – Central Square, Aidan Lillie – Mexico, Hiro Mangouranes – Hannibal, Hailey Mason – Pulaski, Austin Moore – Phoenix, Philip Mosher – APW, Tyler Osborne – Fulton, Jordan Peyton – Pulaski, Benjamin Pritchard – Oswego, Kaiden Raymond – Fulton, Leon Rolon – APW, Ryan Sandler – Fulton, Evan Smith – Oswego, Jack Taskey – Central Square, Spencer Therrien – Oswego, Allan Trumble – Mexico, Tristen VanNorman – Hannibal, Colin Ware – Fulton, Kaitlin Wilcox – Central Square


A group of people posing for a photoDescription automatically generated















Photo Caption - Students who earned High Honor Roll (92+ Cumulative GPA) recently met with P-TECH industry representatives from local companies: Denise Wolniak - Constellation, Chad Perfetti - G.A. Braun, Lindi Murray – Novelis & John Trimble - C&S Company to celebrate their academic excellence during Quarter 1.


Front row, left to right: Johnathan Clohecy - Fulton, Jaxson Golembeski – Oswego, Elijah Rowe – Oswego, Alan Tubman – Oswego, Robin Monette – Oswego, Mrs. Amy Kunzwiler – P-TECH Assistant Principal


Middle row, left to right: Chad Perfetti – G.A Braun, Atlas Taylor – Mexico, Molly Mae Auchmoody – Hannibal, Dylan Elsner – Oswego, Brian Purdy – Central Square, Gary Dupont – APW

Back row, left to right: Denise Wolniak – Constellation, Lindi Murray – Novelis, Allie Maynes – Hannibal, Colby Weaver – Fulton, Wyatt Arton – Mexico, William Appleton – Central Square, Andrew Schlueter – Central Square, Ryan Szyikowski – Phoenix, Skylor Kelley – Hannibal, Trenton Hoyt – Phoenix

Not pictured: Dylan VanBrocklin – Pulaski, Lucas Crannell – Oswego, Jared Gardenier – Fulton.