Board of Education

  • Each Board of Cooperative Educational Services is governed by a board of education made up of representatives from component school districts. The nine members of the Board of Cooperative Educational Services at the Center for Instruction, Technology & Innovation serve unpaid, three-year terms and are elected by component boards of education.

    View and search Board of Education meeting materials, agendas and policies.

    Melissa Allard
    District Clerk to the Board


Important Documents

For Public Comment

  • President

    John Shelmidine 

    Sandy Creek Central School District

Brian Haessig
  • Brian Haessig

    Board Member

    Oswego City School District

Ted Williams
  • Ted Williams

    Board Member

    Pulaski Academy and Central School District

Darlene Upcraft
  • Darlene Upcraft

    Board Member

    Mexico Academy & Central School District

Vanessa Haskins
  • Vanessa Haskins

    Board Member

    Central Square School District

Donna Blake
  • Vice President

    Donna Blake

    Hannibal Central School District

Dave Cordone
  • Dave Cordone

    Board Member

    Fulton City School District

Nicole Nadeau
  • Nicole Nadeau

    Board Member

    APW Central School District

  • Rob Southworth

    Board Member

    Phoenix Central School District

Melissa Allard
  • Melissa Allard

    District Clerk to the Board